Make your own free website on Tripod.com

News
- Tuesday, July 20th, 1999- Lemmon, Azaria Enroll For "Tuesdays with Morrie"

- Monday, July 19th, 1999- Hank & Helen Wed!
- Wednesday, July 14th, 1999- Hank to star in TV movie "Tuesdays with Morrie"
- Wednesday, June 23, 1999- Fox puts top team on `Anastasia' vid sequel
- Tuesday, June 8, 1999- Universal Pictures to Move Up Release of 'Mystery Men'...
- Monday, November 16, 1998 - Hank wins the Annie award for his work in Anastasia
- Wednesday, October 14, 1998 - International Animated Film Society Nominations
- Monday, October 5, 1998 - Ben Stiller Joins "Mystery Men" Cast
- Friday, September 11, 1998 - Starring in two new movies.

- Monday, August 17, 1998 - Bluth, Goldman on Fox's 'Ice'
- Friday, August 7, 1998 - Hank Azaria circling 'Mystery Men'
- Thursday, August6, 1998 - Azaria wins Emmy for "The Simpsons"
- Wednesday, August 5, 1998 - "Godzilla" Available on Video in November
- Thursday, July 30, 1998 - Hank Azaria lending voice to 'Stressed Eric
- Thursday, July 23, 1998 - Hank Receives Emmy Nomination